top of page
human translations

JENNIFER ROSA GENSTHALER, BA

Managing Director | Operations

deepL Translations Sprachen

PROJECTMANAGEMENT

Orders
Quotes
Queries

Project implementation

 Translations deepL Kommunikation

MAG. TRISHA KOVACIC-YOUNG

Managing Director | Translations 

TRUST US WITH THEIR TEXTS:

Untitled design (2).png

What our customers say about us:

nachhaltige übersetzungen.png

Heinke Meinen

GERMAN AEROSPACE

CENTER – INSTITUTE OF

NETWORKED ENERGY SYSTEMS

As a client, what I value in Young Translations is the combination of reliability, quality, and a highly trustworthy partnership. YT particularly impresses us with its continuously growing terminology database. This guarantees that our institute has high linguistic recognition value in English as well.
akademische Übersetzungen.png

Mag. Gerhild Leljak

UNIVERSITY OF GRAZ

We enjoy working with Young Translations because the translations are well done and deliveries are fast and reliable. The team also takes into account the specifics of our internal translation guidelines to ensure that collaboration is always smooth and pleasant.
marketing übersetzungen.png

Katharina Kochberger

BENE GMBH

We have been working with Young Translations for many years now. They are more than just a supplier. We often need a lot of texts at short notice, and I know that we can always rely on them. Short & to the point: a super friendly team & reliable partner for the long run 😊
verlässliches Übersetzungsbüro

GTC

Übersetzungsbüro Österreich

Data protection

Legal info

translation agency German
bottom of page

top of page
Jenny Translations deepL Kommunikation.png

Jennifer Rosa Gensthaler, BA

Managing Director | Operations

Projectmanagement deepL Translations Sprachen.png

Projektmanagement

Aufträge
Kostenvoranschläge

Rückfragen

Projektabwicklung 

Trisha Translations deepL Kommunikation.png

Mag. Trisha Kovacic-Young

Managing Director | Translations 

Backoffice deepL Translations Übersetzungen.png

Backoffice

Rechnungserstellung

Rückfragen zu Rechnungen

Das sagen unsere Kunden über uns:

Heinke Meinen

DEUTSCHES ZENTRUM FÜR LUFT- UND RAUMFAHRT - INSTITUT FÜR VERNETZTE ENERGIESYSTEME

nachhaltige energie sustainability.png
Als Kunde schätze ich an Young Translations das Gesamtpaket aus Zuverlässigkeit, Qualität und einer sehr vertrauensvollen Zusammenarbeit. Besonders punkten kann YT bei uns mit einer kontinuierlich wachsenden Terminologie-Datenbank. Sie gewährleistet unserem Institut auch im Englischen einen hohen sprachlichen Wiedererkennungswert.

Mag. Gerhild Leljak

UNIVERSITÄT GRAZ

Mit Young Translations arbeiten wir sehr gerne zusammen, weil die Übersetzungen gut gemacht sowie verlässlich und schnell geliefert werden. Das Team geht auch auf Besonderheiten interner Übersetzungs-richtlinien ein, sodass die Zusammenarbeit stets reibungslos und angenehm verläuft.

Katharina Kochberger

BENE GMBH

Wir arbeiten mit Young Translations jetzt schon einige Jahre zusammen. Sie sind mehr als nur ein Lieferant. Da wir oft viele und kurzfristige Aufträge brauchen, weiß ich, dass wir uns immer auf sie verlassen können. Kurz & knapp: Super sympathisches Team & verlässlicher Partner über Jahre 😊
bottom of page